Former Minneapolis officer Derek Chauvin arrested

  Vistas 2,362,158

Fox News

Fox News

Hace un mes

Former Minneapolis police officer Derek Chauvin was arrested and charged with manslaughter and third-degree murder in the death of George Floyd. Former U.S. attorney Guy Lewis reacts.
Subscribe to Fox News! bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: www.foxnewsgo.com/
FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.
Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
Follow Fox News on Facebook: facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Fox News ChannelFox NewsNewsderek chauvin

Comentarios
2021 Bronco Family: Built Wild | Ford
1:40
Ford Motor Company
Vistas 652 950
BRINGING THE BABY HOME! MEET OUR BABY GIRL!!
13:27
WHO KNOWS ME BEST? MY GIRLFRIEND VS MY SISTER!!!
12:57
Davie504 FAKES Playing the Violin!?
12:46
TwoSetViolin
Vistas 789 834
Charlie Puth - Girlfriend [Official Video]
3:00
How I Got my Family Out of China
12:40
laowhy86
Vistas 319 262
my roof
4:45
Gus Johnson
Vistas 879 288
3 True Summertime Horror Stories
16:40
Mr. Nightmare
Vistas 645 871